Reviews & Ratings of John G. Lewis
 
Reviews & Ratings
Read Our Reviews On Gigmasters

 

Corporate Function

John was fantastic!

Review by Sharon T.
WASHINGTON, DC ON 5/1/2019


 

Corporate Function

John and his associate are great to work with and are very talented. I have used him twice for corporate receptions and have always been very happy with his professionalism and the quality of his performance.

Review by Wendy A.
WASHINGTON, DC ON 9/24/2018


 

Rehearsal Dinner

John and the Eletrokoustic Band were a 10!! They were fabulous and most accommodating. Everyone attendIng the rehearsal dinner raved about the band and wanted you formation about how to contact them. Thank you to GIGMASTERS and John for helping make our party a huge success.

Review by Ann N.
FROM NORFOLK, VA ON 6/8/2018


 

Birthday Party (Adult)

I really appreciate the performance on my birthday. John helped make my birthday party a success. He arrived on time and entertained a host of family and friends. Thanks again John.

Review by Richard S.
BRISTOW, VA ON 3/30/2018


 

Valentine's Day Party

John is AMAZING! I'd work with him again!

Review by My N.
BETHESDA, MD ON 2/14/2018


 

Private Party

John was great. An accomplished artist who delighted our guests. We received many compliments and will definitely book him again.

Review by Muriel J.
WASHINGTON, DC ON 2/3/2018


 

Fundraiser

Mr. Lewis and his band were excellent. The musical stylings and the choice of selections were the perfect touch to a memorable event. The music and the vocals were impeccable. I highly recommend Mr. Lewis and his band to anyone looking for a versatile entertainer to perform at their next event. I certainly look forward to booking them again. Kudos for job well done!

Review by Sylvia T.
FROM CLINTON, MD ON 12/2/2017


 

Holiday Party

John was fantastic. I hired him to play jazz music at the cocktail hour of our corporate holiday party, and it was perfect! He was extremely responsive to my pre-event communication, and even accompanied me on a walkthrough of the venue. He brought his own equipment - I didn't have to worry about a thing! And, of course, the music was fantastic. I recommend him to anyone.

Review by Kelsey C.
FROM WASHINGTON, DC ON 12/8/2017


 

Wedding Ceremony

We booked John for our wedding ceremony and his communication and flexibility through the planning process was superb. The music was excellent at the ceremony and cocktail hour and we highly recommend him.

Review by Juliana A.
FROM CHESTERTOWN, MD ON 10/7/2017


 

Corporate Function

His voice was as soft/soothing as silk and his guitar prowess was perfection! He definitely took into consideration song suitability/selection to perfectly compliment the nature/logistics of my event.

Review by Mary A.
FROM STEVENSVILLE, MD ON 10/1/2017